Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Bespoke Eye Care. See for yourself, the great success our patients have experienced here at Bespoke Eye Care.

Dr. Tyah Johnson


What our customers say
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
5.0
119 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
T W
2 days ago
Dr Johnson and her staff are awesome and professional. As a new patient I was able to secure a next day appointment online and the process was smooth. Clean and beautiful office space, modern technology and Dr Johnson explained everything to me in plain speak. I can t recommend her enough. Got my contacts and will be getting glasses from her soon. Thanks!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Seth Washburne
7 days ago
My experience 5/28/21 at BeSpoke was the best I have ever had at an eye clinic.Woke up yesterday with conjunctivitis in my left eye - all red. Today on the Friday before Memorial Day weekend I called my now-prior doctor's office (KWEC), and they said they were closing early, my regular doctor is off on Fridays, and they'd call back if they could squeeze me in. I called Bespoke, and they said they could see me at noon! It felt good when my prior doctor did call me back to say "Sorry, I've made other plans."Dr. Johnson checked for many possible causes of the conjunctivitis. She communicated clearly about everything. The assistant described things clearly. The office has a nice feel. The cost was reasonable. Highly recommended.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Mike Miles
21 days ago
Customer service was the best, snd their efforts to protect their patients from Covid-19 were outstanding.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Joie Promos
1 month ago
Amazing clinic! Dr.Johnson is top tier and takes added steps to ensure the health of your eyes. She answered questions in ways that made me feel comfortable through each portion of my exam. Great selection of Gucci and Tom Ford too! Highly recommend
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Jim Wolff
2 months ago
My experience this week with Bespoke Eye Care was top notch! I had great help with the following: check in, eye tests and assistance with selecting my new frames/glasses. Dr Johnson is patient and kind. I'm looking forward to getting my new glasses when they come in.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Ary Esfahani
2 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience here! Transparent and trustworthy. Delightful staff. Appreciated Dr. Johnson s thorough evaluation.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Michael M
3 months ago
Great experience. The doctor was very thorough, personable, friendly and explained everything in detail.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Claudette Brewer
3 months ago
Great service and care during Covid! Would recommend to any one! Also found a nice pair of glasses within my insurance budget! Fast service and attentive! Perfect score!!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Eric Noble
3 months ago
Very professional, Courteous and knowledgeable,I would recommend this business to anyone.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Kelcye Blankenship-Lackland
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson was excellent and I cannot speak highly enough of her care and her practice! Gali was also so helpful and friendly, I greatly enjoyed my experience at Bespoke Eyecare and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Donna Youngt
3 months ago
This eye doctor is young and so full of knowledge, I have been wearing glasses for years and could never get my eyes to see correctly but this young lady informed me step by step about what I needed to do to help my vision , she also informed me that when you are sitting at a computer for long periods you need computer glasses I can see so much better out of them when she let me try on the example , this was a wonderful experience and I have just found a forever eye doctor. She is awesome
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Britteney Ofodile
4 months ago
Excellent service! flexible time slots ...excited Bespoke is open!! As soon as you walk in staff is very welcoming!! lobby is very clean... love that there is a kids glasses section!!! They are sanitizing after every client and every fitting!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Wednesday

8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Thursday

8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Friday

8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Location

Find us on the map

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.